Contact Information

For more information on the products and services we offer, please contact us via phone or email, and we'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Address: Broughman Builders, Inc.
6 Acadia Way
Ellsworth, ME 04605
Telephone: (207) 667-7870
Email: sales
Sales Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun: Closed

Employment

If you are interested in applying for a position with us, please fill out our application form and email it to sales@broughmanbuilders.com or drop it off at our location.

Click here to download our Job Application Form.

Mike Wight - President Mike Wight, President
mike@broughmanbuilders.com
Daisy Wight - Vice President Daisy Wight, Vice President
daisy@broughmanbuilders.com
Tony Shorey - Sales Manager Tony Shorey, Sales Manager
tony@broughmanbuilders.com
Alex Robinson - Sales Consultant Alex Robinson, Sales Consultant
alex@broughmanbuilders.com
Dawn Scott - Office Manager Dawn Scott, Office Manager
dawn@broughmanbuilders.com